Graphic Medicine Workgroup

Jennifer Aengst jaengst@pdx.edu

Ryan Alexander-Tanner ohyesverynice@gmail.com

Diego Basabe diego.basabe@multco.us

Jenny Blenk blenkjr@gmail.com

Leah Burch Lburch@nunm.edu

Adam Hoverman hoverman@ohsu.edu

Tom Janisse tom.janisse@kp.org

Alejandro Juarez alejandro.juarez@multco.us

Christina King cking@nunm.edu

Elizabeth Lahti lahtie@ohsu.edu

Brooke Thompson Beet.thompson@gmail.com

Craigan Usher ushercr@ohsu.edu

Haven Wheelock Haven.Wheelock@gmail.com